dream soft the soon to be company

heralz
Unregistered

hi you probly think i am a noob or something to even be posting this but im here to share my dreams with you guys

1] my and my 7 friends were curently in middleschool 8th grade have a dream of one day making the most sucessful company named dream soft. and our first game that will be relased is called rukia

2] rukia offers exeptional game play like no other

advance combos
flying system with wings

air ship flying where its like player controls a ship not lk those games where your in a ship n just click n the ship moves there ou have to actually move the ship [ you rteam on the ship will be called yuor voyage

advance sytem like alcemy, synthesism,looting, jobs beside your main job like (cook,hunter,fiser,black smith, ect)

also advance fighting lets you take your fighitn to the sky!

skills, chain skills, very higly graphic

very good graphics i am curently comparing it to aion

players can freely roam the land of rukia and all of its sites

air bording, diferent methords of transportation

fly fishing where you can fish into the sky my games a little different the sky is like the ocean to thats why ships fly

deep story line

one thig bad is its p2p

servers can hold 10000 perple per server

game play wont get broing i promise you because i am a hard core gamer n i no what gamers look forward in a game

its going ot be a uniqe game

i promise you

you can call me noob n everythung but i am the one that has my future planed out

for instince i am planing to go to ib school then georgia tech.... get masters degree n hopefully gt some sponsors for my game

but basically please dont hate because sometime us kids have to dream big
and you will be suprised of our abbilities

i alrdy learned c++
gaming modual

but over all my dream is to make a game that benifits like im goign to give alt of the money to charity and orpanages and spnsor game teams when they make a game