High-school/college advice needed!

Hey guys Smile First off, sorry if this is posted in the wrong forum...there didn't seem any here that quite fit my question.
I need advice on what high-school classes that I should take and what college that I should go to...first off, my qualifications and achievments (I'm a 10th grader [sophmore] living in the US):

I know PHP...I've programmed quite a few websites using the language, and consider myself 'advanced', although not expert.
Obviously I know HTML...
I'm pretty good at javaScript, about the average javaScript programmer
I'm a beginner/average Objective-C programmer
Slightly above average programmer in Java and JOGL (I'm currently working on a 3D FPS applet in it)
Pretty good at the basic OpenGL stuff, haven't done anything advanced, though
Advanced at C++, although not even close to expert (Compared to other game programmers, I guess I would be about average in C++)
Know a bit of C, but never programmed anything in it
Know the rudimentary basis of network game programming (the very basics Rasp)

I aim to become either a Game Programmer or a Virtual World Designer (MMORPG designer). What classes should I take while I am in high-school? I plan to finish high-school on schedule because of the social aspects of it,
although I know some people who have just dropped out and gone straight to college. What is a good college to go to? Perhaps the most important thing that I'm looking for in a college right now is skipping classes that I already know. I don't want to sound patronizing, but many of the students that join game programming colleges have never even programmed before; I've been programming for 2 years, and I'm currently working on my second game (the first one was Pong Rasp).